Upcoming Auctions

Prees Plant, Truck & Agricultural Auction Saturday 3rd October 2020
Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
More Info
JOINT AUCTION for Joseph Holloway Ltd & Ronnie S Evans Ltd Saturday 10th October 2020
Valencia Wharf, Churchbridge, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 2AP
More Info
Tiger Hire UNRESERVED Retirement Timed Auction - Ends from 12 noon Thursday 15th October Crossing Gate Farm, Thorpe Ln, Eagle, Lincoln LN6 9DY More Info
777 Group Ltd Auction - Due to Reorganisation Wednesday 21st October 2020
Beddington Lane, Croydon, CR0 4TE
More Info

Dates for your diary

Stafford Truck, Plant & Agricultural Salvage Auction Saturday 24th October 2020
Hixon Airfield, Hixon, Stafford, ST18 0PF

About us


Specialists in Marketing of Commercial Vehicles and Construction Equipment Since 1975

Established in 1975. Malcolm Harrison is a family owned Commercial Vehicles & Plant trading company working within the UK and International Markets.

Over 40 years of industry experience and a firmly established and expansive network has given us a wealth of knowledge in successfully identifying the requirement of our customers, whether selling or buying assets or Businesses.

More About Us

Contact


Head Office

View Map

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01948 667700
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents
rhian@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk