Upcoming Auctions

J Lloyd Truck, Plant & Salvage Auction Saturday 24th July 2021
Hixon, Staffordshire, ST18 0PF
More Info
Prees Plant, Truck & Agricultural Auction Saturday 31st July 2021
9.30am - Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
More Info
Prees - Attachments / Buckets / Yard Equipment / Garage Tools Timed Online Auction Friday 30th July 2021
Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
More Info
Barratt's Coaches Ltd Retirement Auction Saturday 7th August 2021
Sandbach, Cheshire
More Info
The Southern Vintage Auction by the Courtesy of Mr & Mrs J Eames Saturday 14th August 2021
Hamberlins Farm Hamberlins Lane North Church Berkhamstead HP4 3TD
More Info

Dates for your diary

Upcoming auction dates will be listed shortly Please visit again soon

About us


Specialists in Marketing of Commercial Vehicles and Construction Equipment Since 1975

Established in 1975. Malcolm Harrison is a family owned Commercial Vehicles & Plant trading company working within the UK and International Markets.

Over 40 years of industry experience and a firmly established and expansive network has given us a wealth of knowledge in successfully identifying the requirement of our customers, whether selling or buying assets or Businesses.

More About Us

Contact


Head Office

View Map

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01948 667700
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk