Upcoming Auctions

Prees Plant, Truck, Agricultural & Vintage Auction Saturday 11th July 2020
Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
More Info
Prees Attachments / Buckets / Yard Equipment / Garage Tools Timed Online Auction Wednesday 8th July 2020
Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
More Info
Camps Transport Auction Friday 22nd May 2020
Docks Rd, The Docks, Port Talbot, West Glamorgan, SA13 1RA
More Info

Dates for your diary

Buffaload Logistics Auction Thursday 16th July 2020
ELY - DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

About us


Specialists in Marketing of Commercial Vehicles and Construction Equipment Since 1975

Established in 1975. Malcolm Harrison is a family owned Commercial Vehicles & Plant trading company working within the UK and International Markets.

Over 40 years of industry experience and a firmly established and expansive network has given us a wealth of knowledge in successfully identifying the requirement of our customers, whether selling or buying assets or Businesses.

More About Us

Contact


Head Office

Tadgedale Quarry
Mucklestone Road
Loggerheads
Nr Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 4DJ
UK

Tel: 01630 674326
Fax: 01630 674356
auctions@malcolmharrison.co.uk

View Map

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01630 674326
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents
rhian@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk