Upcoming Auctions

Stafford Truck, Plant & Agricultural Salvage Auction Saturday 5th December 2020
Hixon Airfield, Hixon, Stafford, ST18 0PF
More Info
PGC Reorganisation Auction Saturday 12th December 2020
Crimble Mill, Crimble Lane, Heywood, Lancashire, OL10 4DJ
More Info

Dates for your diary

Prees Plant, Truck & Agricultural Auction Saturday 16th January 2021
Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
Hilltop Machinery Ltd Auction Saturday 23rd January 2021
Barton on Humber, North Lincs, DN18 5BW

About us


Specialists in Marketing of Commercial Vehicles and Construction Equipment Since 1975

Established in 1975. Malcolm Harrison is a family owned Commercial Vehicles & Plant trading company working within the UK and International Markets.

Over 40 years of industry experience and a firmly established and expansive network has given us a wealth of knowledge in successfully identifying the requirement of our customers, whether selling or buying assets or Businesses.

More About Us

Contact


Head Office

View Map

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01948 667700
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents
rhian@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk