Upcoming Auctions

J.DICKINSON & SONS LTD AUCTION Wednesday 20th October 2021 Due to Business Reorganisation Wednesday 20th October 2021
The Materials Recycling Facility, Rivington View Business Park, Station Road, Blackrod, Bolton, BL6 5BN
Watch NowBid NowMore Info
T J Cottis Transport Skip Hire Auction Saturday 30th October 9.30am 2021 Due to Closure of Skip Hire Division Saturday 30th October 2021
Unit 13 Rawreth Industrial Estate, Rawreth Lane, Rayleigh SS6 9RL
More Info
Prees Plant, Truck & Agricultural Auction Saturday 6th November 2021
9.30am - Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
More Info

Dates for your diary

Upcoming auction dates will be listed shortly Please visit again soon

About us


Specialists in Marketing of Commercial Vehicles and Construction Equipment Since 1975

Established in 1975. Malcolm Harrison is a family owned Commercial Vehicles & Plant trading company working within the UK and International Markets.

Over 40 years of industry experience and a firmly established and expansive network has given us a wealth of knowledge in successfully identifying the requirement of our customers, whether selling or buying assets or Businesses.

More About Us

Contact


Head Office

View Map

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01948 667700
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk