Upcoming Auctions

Camps Transport Auction Wednesday 19th August 2020
Riverside Road, The Docks, Port Talbot, SA13 1RH
More Info
Prees Plant, Truck & Agricultural Auction Saturday 22nd August 2020
Prees Storage Ltd, Hangar 3, A49, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JX
More Info

Dates for your diary

H Wicks (Lindal) Ltd Saturday 5th September 2020
J.M.C Recycling Systems Ltd Saturday 19th September 2020
Harrimans Lane, Lenton Lane Industrial Estate, Nottingham, NG7 2SD

About us


Specialists in Marketing of Commercial Vehicles and Construction Equipment Since 1975

Established in 1975. Malcolm Harrison is a family owned Commercial Vehicles & Plant trading company working within the UK and International Markets.

Over 40 years of industry experience and a firmly established and expansive network has given us a wealth of knowledge in successfully identifying the requirement of our customers, whether selling or buying assets or Businesses.

More About Us

Contact


Head Office

View Map

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01948 667700
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents
rhian@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk