Contact


Head Office

Tadgedale Quarry
Mucklestone Road
Loggerheads
Nr Market Drayton
Shropshire
TF9 4DJ
UK

Tel: 01630 674326
Fax: 01630 674356
auctions@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01630 674326
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents
rhian@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Head Office Directions


from M6 South

Leave motorway at Junction 14 taking the A519 to Eccleshall. In Eccleshall take the B5026 (signposted Loggerheads). At Loggerheads turn right onto the A53 then immediately left onto the B5026 signposted Woore, after 1

from M6 North

Leave motorway at Junction 15, taking the A519 (signposted Eccleshall). At traffic lights turn right onto A5182 (signposted Mkt Drayton/Shrewsbury). At roundabout turn left onto A53 (signposted Shrewsbury). Continue on A53 through Baldwins Gate to T junction, turn right onto A51. After circ 200m turn left onto A53 (signposted Shrewsbury), continue for 2 miles into Loggerheads. Turn right at roundabout signposted Woore. Malcolm Harrison’s is on the right hand side after 1 mile.