Contact


Head Office

Auction Enquiries

Malcolm Harrison
Managing Director
01948 667700
malcolm@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Charlie Foyle
Auctions Manager / Auctioneer
07775 601586
charlie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Graham Johnson
Operations Manager
07900 498922
graham@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Debbie Ormerod
Equipment Administrator and Website Developer
debbie@malcolmharrison.co.uk

 

Patrick Harrison Adams
Client / Equipment Representative
07884 191505
patrick@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Rhian Howells
Reception / Vehicle Documents

Victoria Nicholls
Accounts
vicky@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Diane O’Connor
Accounts Clerk
diane@malcolmharrison.co.uk

Head Office Directions


from the South

M54 - Leave at junction 3, take the A41 exit to Whitchurch/Weston.

Stay on A41 for 27 miles until Prees Heath (Whitchurch). At roundabout take 1st exit onto A49 (Shrewsbury).

Site is 2nd gateway on left from roundabout

from the North

At junction 16 take 4th exit onto A500 (Crewe/Nantwich).

At 4th roundabout, take 2nd exit (Stone A51, Whitchurch A530),

Turn left onto Elwood Way/A51.

Continue onto Peter Destapleigh Way/A530.

Turn right onto Audlem Rd/A529/A530.

Turn left onto Park Rd/A530.

Continue onto Shropshire Ln/A525.

At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Whitchurch Bypass/A525.

At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Prees Rd/B5395.

At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto Heath Rd/A41.

At Prees Heath roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto A49.

Site is 2nd gateway on left from roundabout